Rx Girls Miami – 12.03.12

3 Dec

Hello all that are still following! I’ve been MIA cause things have been SO hard with the baby. You never realize just how much life is gonna change until it happens. As much as I would like to say things just adjusted smoothly… they haven’t. I have been suffering from MAJOR sleep deprivation and stress because of it. I try my best to just let it ride but sometimes it’s really tough. I’m still getting my workouts in and training clients, but aside from that the baby takes a lot of my attention.

BUT, I worked out a schedule with grandma so that every Tuesday and Thursday I can get a few hours of work done, which will include me updating here. I know I have set all kinds of hopes for how much I can do, but I’m gonna take baby steps and say I will do one post a month for now. Hopefully that can change, but it’s all I think I can handle. Hope you all don’t mind!

Anyway, thanks for still following and I will update again soon. This is not my once a month post! haha

Leave a Reply

